Headquarters

309 Youville Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R2H 2S9
Toll Free: 866-999-1299
Toll Free Fax: 866-244-2544

President & CEO

Jack Andress

Publisher

Jessica Potter
publishing@matrixgroupinc.net

Finance/Administration

Pat Andress
Nathan Redekop
Lloyd Weinberg
accounting@matrixgroupinc.net

Hamilton Office

945 King Street East
Hamilton, Ontario Canada
L8M 1C1
Toll Free: 866-999-1299
Toll Free Fax: 905-528-8018

Operations Manager

Shoshana Weinberg
sweinberg@matrixgroupinc.net

Editor-in-Chief

Shannon Savory
ssavory@matrixgroupinc.net

Senior Editor

Alexandra Walld
awalld@matrixgroupinc.net

Director of Circulation & Distribution

Lloyd Weinberg
distribution@matrixgroupinc.net

Sales Manager – Winnipeg

Neil Gottfred
sales@matrixgroupinc.net

Sales Manager – Hamilton

Jeff Cash
sales@matrixgroupinc.net

Matrix Group Publishing Inc. Account Executives

Andrew Lee, Ben Audebert, Bonnie Petrovsky, Brian MacIntyre, Cameron Mills, Cheryl Klassen, Chris Smith, Colleen Bell, Courtney Murphy, David MacDonald, Frank Kenyeres, Jim Hamilton, Kallie Herod, Matt Potts, Mona-Lysa Din, Renée Kent, Rob Gibson, Sandra Kirby, Tanina Di Piazza

Advertising Design

James Robinson

Join Our Team!

If you live in the Winnipeg or Hamilton area, and you’re interested in joining our sales team, send your resume to sweinberg@matrixgroupinc.net.